Welcome to the RCHA

Hello and welcome to the home of The Royal Canadian Horse Artillery Brigade Association (RCHA) online.The RCHA is located in the heart of downtown Kingston Ontario Canada across from the Tourist Bureau. The Club, which is open to all, is supported by memberships. Memberships are welcomed from anyone interested in supporting the association, including active and retired military personnel, and civilians from every walk of life. Non-members are more than welcome to come to the Standeasy on the third floor of the Club and enjoy the warm ambiance and live music.  Enter under the Blue canopy and take the elevator to the third floor.  We would love to see you and your friends!

Please take a moment to read our Invitation to Join the RCHA Club.

MEMBER/ASSOCIATES note: 20% off all ticketed events,
No Cover for early performances.

Click here to read the RCHA JUNE 2016 Heritage Newsletter

FULL JULY 2016 CALENDAR

FULL AUGUST 2016 CALENDAR

26 - 30 July
Tues 26 Jul 7 - 10 pm Michael Allen / David Barton Jazz Duo ($10 cover at the door - RCHA Members $5)
Thur 28 Jul 7 - 10 pm Karaoke with Steve & Penny (no cover)
Fri 29 Jul 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Jenice Rayne & Lynn Hanson (no cover)
Fri 29 Jul 9:00 pm start Box Car Jumpers ($5 cover)
Sat 30 Jul 9:00 pm start The Big Phat Horn Band ($15 ticket) SOLD OUT
4 - 7 August
Thur 4 Aug 7 - 10 pm Craig Jones & The Willing Accomplices (no cover)
Fri 5 Aug 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Michael Myers (no cover)
Fri 5 Aug 9:00 pm start Swift Kick ($5 cover)
Sat 6 Aug 8:30 pm start Northern VooDoo ($10 ticket)
Sun 7 Aug 11:30 am RCHA Golf Tournament (click for details)
11 -13 August
Thur 11 Aug 7 - 10 pm Celtic Jam (no cover)
Fri 12 Aug 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Tom Savage (no cover)
Fri 12 Aug 9:00 pm start River City Junction ($5 cover)
Sat 13 Aug 9:00 pm start Hat Trick ($5 cover)
18 - 20 August
Thur 18 Aug 7 - 10 pm Country Jam (no cover)
Fri 19 Aug 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - David Hurley (no cover)
Fri 19 Aug 9:00 pm start Turpin's Trail CD Release ($5 cover)
Sat 20 Aug 9:00 pm start The Big Phat Horn Band ($15 ticket)
LIMESTONE BLUES FESTIVAL - festival bracelet required
Thur 25 Aug 7 - 10 pm Talk of the Street
Fri 26 Aug 9:00 pm start George Kirby Jr - Phil Wiggins - Sherman Holmes
Sat 27 Aug 1:00 - 2:00 pm National Steel Workshop with Sonny Slide Maddams
Sat 27 Aug 2:00 - 5:00 pm Blues Jam with River City Junction
Sat 28 Aug 9:00 pm start Three Times Lucky




Copyright 2016 RCHA Club