Welcome to the RCHA

Hello and welcome to the home of The Royal Canadian Horse Artillery Brigade Association (RCHA) online.The RCHA is located in the heart of downtown Kingston Ontario Canada across from the Tourist Bureau. The Club, which is open to all, is supported by memberships. Memberships are welcomed from anyone interested in supporting the association, including active and retired military personnel, and civilians from every walk of life. Non-members are more than welcome to come to the Standeasy on the third floor of the Club and enjoy the warm ambiance and live music.  Enter under the Blue canopy and take the elevator to the third floor.  We would love to see you and your friends!

Please take a moment to read our Invitation to Join the RCHA Club.

MEMBER/ASSOCIATES note: 20% off all ticketed events,
No Cover for early performances.

Click here to read the RCHA September 2016 Heritage Newsletter

FULL SEPTEMBER 2016 CALENDAR

1 - 3 September
Thur 1 Sep 7 - 10 pm Gray/McLurg/Sommerville (no cover)
Fri 2 Sep 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Tim Sheffield (no cover)
Fri 2 Sep 9:00 pm start Spencer Evans ($5 cover)
Sat 3 Sep 9:00 pm start Swing Doors ($5 cover)
8 - 10 September
Thur 8 Sep 7 - 10 pm Celtic Jam (no cover)
Fri 9 Sep 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Dympna McConnell (no cover)
Fri 9 Sep 9:00 pm start Rain Kings ($5 cover)
Sat 10 Sep 9:00 pm start Raoul & the Big Time ($15 ticket)
15 - 17 September
Thur 15 Sep 7 - 10 pm Country Jam (no cover)
Fri 16 Sep 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - David Hurley (no cover)
Fri 16 Sep 9:00 pm start Gerry O'Kane ($15 ticket)
Sat 17 Sep 9:00 pm start Studebaker John ($20 ticket)
22 - 24 September
Thur 22 Sep 7 - 10 pm The Formica Trio (no cover)
Fri 23 Sep 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Michael Myers (no cover)
Fri 23 Sep 9:00 pm start Jennis ($7 cover)
Sat 24 Sep 9:00 pm start The Big Phat Horn Band ($15 ticket)
29 - 30 September
Thur 29 Sep 7 - 10 pm Karaoke (no cover)
Fri 30 Sep 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Doug Reansbury (no cover)
Fri 30 Sep 9:00 pm start Jack de Keyzer ($20 ticket)




Copyright 2016 RCHA Club