Welcome to the RCHA

Hello and welcome to the home of The Royal Canadian Horse Artillery Brigade Association (RCHA) online.The RCHA is located in the heart of downtown Kingston Ontario Canada across from the Tourist Bureau. The Club, which is open to all, is supported by memberships. Memberships are welcomed from anyone interested in supporting the association, including active and retired military personnel, and civilians from every walk of life. Non-members are more than welcome to come to the Standeasy on the third floor of the Club and enjoy the warm ambiance and live music.  Enter under the Blue canopy and take the elevator to the third floor.  We would love to see you and your friends!

Please take a moment to read our Invitation to Join the RCHA Club.

MEMBER/ASSOCIATES note: 20% off all ticketed events,
No Cover for early performances.

FULL DECEMBER 2016 CALENDAR
Heritage Newsletter for November 2016

24 - 26 November
Thur 24 Nov 7 - 10 pm Jon McLurg, Ron Gray & John Somerville (no cover)
Fri 25 Nov 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Michael Myers (no cover)
Fri 25 Nov 9:00 pm start Jerome Godboo ($15 ticket)
Sat 26 Nov 9:00 pm start Geoff Hinch & the Boogie Band ($5 cover)
1 - 3 December
Thur 1 Dec 7 - 10 pm Craig Jones (no cover)
Fri 2 Dec 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Jenica Rayne & Lynn Hanson (no cover)
Fri 2 Dec 9:00 pm start Savannah Shea Trio ($5 cover)
Sat 3 Dec 9:00 pm start British Invasion ($10 ticket)
4 - 10 December
Sun 4 Dec 2 - 5 pm St Barbara's Day Celebration (no cover)
Thur 8 Dec 7 - 10 pm Celtic Jam (no cover)
Fri 9 Dec 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Doug Reansbury (no cover)
Fri 9 Dec 9:00 pm start Kingston's 4 Divas / The Big Phat Horn Band ($25 ticket)
Sat 10 Dec 2:30 pm Matinee: Kingston's 4 Divas ($25 ticket)
Sat 10 Dec 6:30 pm Jam for Joe Show (admission by donation)
15 - 17 December
Thur 15 Dec 7 - 10 pm Country Jam (no cover)
Fri 16 Dec 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Matt Hanlon (no cover)
Fri 16 Dec 9:00 pm start Agent Blue ($5 cover)
Sat 17 Dec 2 - 4:30 pm RCHA Turkey Shoot (5 darts for $4)
Sat 17 Dec 9:00 pm Gerry O'Kane: A Christmas Show ($15 ticket)
22 - 23 December
Thur 22 Dec 7 - 10 pm Glenna Green (no cover)
Fri 23 Dec 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Michael K Myers (no cover)
Fri 23 Dec 9:00 pm start Rewind ($5 cover)
29 December - 1 January 2017
Thur 29 Dec 7 - 10 pm Karaoke (no cover)
Fri 30 Dec 5:30 - 8:00 pm TGIF - Beats Workin' (no cover)
Fri 30 Dec 9:00 pm start Swift Kick ($5 cover)
Sat 31 Dec   New Years Eve - Hat Trick (details to follow)
Sun 1 Jan 1 - 4 pm RCHA Levee


Copyright 2016 RCHA Club